Our memories

Since my return I decided to go out and take care of the garden.

I don’t spend that much time working on it, only one hour or one hour and a half. But I try to do it everyday…

I already feel the changes and if I concentrate hard enough I can almost see the old patterns of the garden as it was before, the stones buried under the ivy. Of course it will never be the same place that I knew during my childhood. No matter how hard I try, time has passed and left its traces damaging our legacy forever.

But maybe, maybe with a small dream and a lot of effort I can build upon it something new. Make it beautiful again, and give back to my familly those memories of another time.

garden_02

Laisser un commentaire

